Loading Courses

« All Courses

Concealed Carry Class

September 19, 2020 from 9:00 am to 2:00 pm

$50 – $60

Utah's BEST Concealed Carry Class

Our highly rated, 5 star concealed carry class allows you to obtain the Utah concealed firearm permit and includes a FREE packet to obtain the Arizona non resident concealed weapon permit to carry a concealed handgun in New Mexico. These two permits will allow a Utah resident to carry concealed in 37 states.

Get Your Tickets TODAY For This Fun And Informative Class
Limited Space Available
We Look Forward To Seeing You!

The class will begin promptly at 9:00 am and consists of approximately 4 1/2 hours of classroom instruction, split into two sections. First we cover important information about firearm safety, the parts and actions of revolvers and semi automatic handguns, loading & unloading, storage, cleaning and maintenance, fundamentals of marksmanship, handgun malfunctions, holsters and how to draw a firearm from multiple carry positions. The second part covers the current state and federal laws, recent changes to gun laws, self-defense and use of force laws, carrying a firearm, transportation and concealment, places that are prohibited from carrying a firearm, and the Utah permits reciprocity with other states.

Our Class Includes EVERYTHING You Need
• Utah Permit Application
• Passport Picture
• Copy Of Drivers License/ID
• Live Scan Fingerprints
• FREE Hand Delivery Of Your Application To BCI
• FREE Arizona Non-Resident Permit Application Packet
  (Allows you to carry a concealed firearm in New Mexico)

Additional Options
• Arizona Fingerprint Cards, additional $10 (2 cards)

Requirements
• Students must be at least 17 years old to attend this course
• Students must meet the minimum requirements to obtain a Utah concealed firearm permit
• Students must bring their non-expired driver's license or ID card to the course
• Students who were born outside the United States must bring proof of United States legal residency such as Naturalization Number, Born Abroad Birth Certificate (born on a US military base), valid U.S. Passport or permanent resident card
• To obtain the Arizona Non-Resident Permit, an applicant must be at least 21 years old

Coupon Available In Shopping Cart

Want To Set Up A Private Class For Your Family & Friends In Your Home Or For Your Coworkers At Work?
Click Here

Give The Perfect Gift
Buy An eGift Card Today!

Details

Date:
September 19, 2020
Time:
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Cost:
$50 – $60
Course Categories:
, ,
Course Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Location

Lee Kay Public Shooting Range
6000 West 2100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84128
Phone:
(801) 972-1326
Website:
https://wildlife.utah.gov/lee-kay-shooting-center.html

Organizer

Utah Firearm and Security Training, LLC
Phone:
(801) 831-1323
Email:
utahfastllc@gmail.com
Website:
https://utahfast.com

Tickets

30 available
Concealed Carry Class$50.00
30 available
Concealed Carry Class (Utah & Arizona Permits)$60.00

Read Our Course Policies Before Making A Purchase