It’s our top priority to ensure we remain Utah's BEST One Stop Shop by providing the best services, training, and information available. Not only do we love teaching, but we also love and value our customer's and student's opinions. Reviews are a quick and easy way that you can share your valuable feedback to make a difference in how our company provides our services and training, and for us to continue to exceed the public's expectations. They also allow other visitors to become customers and students by reading about the quality of services and training we provide and making confident decisions that we are a trusted and recommended business.

We can't wait to read about your experiences, Thank you again for your support
We look forward to serving you again soon!

OVER 100 Customers & Students Have Written A Review About Us
Select A Tab Below

We Have 23 Reviews For Our Fingerprint & Passport Picture Services

September 27th, 2021
Stan, wrote on Better Business Bureau
"Appointment for fingerprinting with Utah FAST was easy to schedule. It took 10 minutes total to walk out with fingerprint cards in my hand. Exemplary professional service. Thank you."

Live Scan Fingerprints

July 3rd, 2021
Guille, wrote on Google
"Great customers services, professional, quality, quick and simple; way better than any boring government office. I highly recommend !"

Live Scan Fingerprints

May 21st, 2021
David, wrote on Google
"This home based business is more efficient than any big business. Thanks for being so fast and accurate."

Live Scan Fingerprints

May 13th, 2021
Buck, wrote on Google
"It is such a convenience to be able to get your photo’s and fingerprints done quickly and cleanly at Utah Fast. Very courteous and a fountain of knowledge. He was incredibly helpful and has designed an impressive process, providing a service that’s traditionally been difficult if not a complete pain in the neck to track down and get accomplished! I definitely will be back! Thank you!"

Live Scan Fingerprints

May 12th, 2021
Nasha, wrote on Google
"During the pandemic last year, I needed to get my fingerprints done somehow. I had called almost every place I could think of, looked online and either they weren’t accepting appointments. Or they were booked way out. I stumbled across Utah FAST and was very well pleased and relieved to have been able to get an appointment almost immediately and get my fingerprints done. Fast forward a year later and I again needed to get my fingerprints again for my job. I knew who to go too for this. I got an appointment and was barely there 5 minutes. He printed off my fingerprints and that was that. Very professional and fast. I would highly recommend using this company for fingerprinting and other services. Thank you!!!"

Live Scan Fingerprints

May 1st, 2021
William, wrote on Google
"Utah FAST/Steven is great!! Very accommodating, professional, and pleasant. Steven did extra research (on his own) with regard to laws and regulations that affect me. Found positive resolution!"

Live Scan Fingerprints

April 24th, 2021
Christine, wrote;
On Google
"I had fingerprinting done here. The owner was very professional and efficient."

Live Scan Fingerprints

February 18th, 2021
Matthew, wrote;
On Google
"Very professional and quite knowledgeable! I even brought my mother with me to get print cards an photos for are concealed and the entire transaction was flawless! Thanks"

Live Scan Fingerprints

December 23rd, 2020
Anonymous, wrote on Square
- Customer Service, Offerings, Other, Quality, Timeliness -
"Great Service!"

Live Scan Fingerprints

October 16th, 2020
Fran, wrote on Square
- Customer Service, Offerings, Quality -
"considerate of my needs and situation in acquiring my CW permit and classes."

Live Scan Fingerprints & Passport Pictures

September 7th, 2020
C, wrote on Square
- Customer Service, Offerings, Other, Quality, Timeliness -
"Thank you for dropping off our applications at BCI. Very grateful for that."

Live Scan Fingerprints & Passport Pictures

September 2nd, 2020
Anonymous, wrote on Square
- Customer Service, Offerings, Quality, Timeliness -
"Quick, organized service and no waiting in lines at an agency. Well done!"

Live Scan Fingerprints

August 20th, 2020
Russell, wrote on Square
- Customer Service, Offerings, Other, Quality, Timeliness -
"Fast, simple and easy will recommend"

Live Scan Fingerprints & Passport Pictures

August 13th, 2020
Jennifer, wrote on Square
- Customer Service, Offerings, Quality, Timeliness -
"great experience! Loved the close location"

Live Scan Fingerprints

August 10th, 2020
Michelle, wrote on Square
- Customer Service, Offerings, Quality, Timeliness -
"Very professional especially in this Covid period. Thank you very much."

Live Scan Fingerprints & Passport Pictures

July 29th, 2020
Anonymous, wrote on Square
- Customer Service, Offerings, Quality, Timeliness -
"They could fit me in when nowhere else could."

Live Scan Fingerprints

July 29th, 2020
Colton, wrote on Square
- Customer Service, Offerings, Quality, Timeliness -
"They could fit me in when nowhere else could."

Live Scan Fingerprints

July 29th, 2020
Michael, wrote on Square
- Customer Service, Offerings, Other, Quality, Timeliness -
"Fantastic service! Very knowledgeable!"

Live Scan Fingerprints

July 23rd, 2020
Adam, wrote on Square
- Customer Service, Offerings, Quality, Timeliness -
"Fast, professional, easy."

Live Scan Fingerprints & Passport Pictures

June 23rd, 2020
Anonymous, wrote on Square
- Customer Service, Offerings, Quality, Timeliness -
"Súper friendly"

Live Scan Fingerprints & Passport Pictures

June 10th, 2020
Chanelle, wrote;
On Google
"Got my passport picture for the carry and conceal and fingerprints done and he was very professional, respectful, knowledgeable and friendly. The service was good quality and fast. Thank you."

Live Scan Fingerprints & Passport Pictures

June 8th, 2020
Amanda, wrote;
On Google
"Quick and easy finger printing."

Live Scan Fingerprints

May 20th, 2020
Carmen, wrote on Square
- Customer Service, Offerings, Quality, Timeliness -
"It was a great experience, very professional costumer service and I was done in 15 minutes. I really recommend this place. Thank you."

Live Scan Fingerprints & Passport Pictures