Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Concealed Carry Class

July 11 @ 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

$40
Concealed Carry Class

Thursday July 11th, 2024

Come To Our Highly Recommended, 5 Stars Concealed Carry Class!

Requirements:

Students Must

  • Be at least 17 years old
  • Meet the minimum requirements to obtain a Utah concealed firearm permit
  • Bring their non-expired driver’s license or ID card to the course

If you were born outside the United States, bring proof of United States legal residency such as Naturalization Number, Born Abroad Birth Certificate (born on a US military base), valid U.S. Passport, or permanent resident card.

Our Class Includes Everything You Need

    • Utah Concealed Firearm Permit Application
    • Fingerprints
    • Passport Picture
    • Copy Of Drivers License/ID
    • FREE Hand Delivery Of Your Application To BCI

Optional Addon
Arizona Non-Resident Permit

  • Applicant must be at least 21 years old
  • Obtaining this permit allows you to carry a concealed handgun in New Mexico*
  • The two fingerprint cards cost an additional $10.00

* New Mexico does not recognize the Utah permit

Want To Set Up A Private Class For Your Family & Friends In Your Home Or For Your Coworkers At Work?
Click Here

Class Topics:

Part One:

  • Firearm & Ammunition Safety
  • Firearm Safety Rules, Range Safety, Safety At Home & Teaching Children Firearm Safety
  • Firearm & Ammunition Storage
  • Parts, Actions, Loading & Unloading of Revolvers & Semi-Automatic Handguns
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
  • Fundamentals of Marksmanship
  • Handgun Malfunction & Clearing Techniques
  • Holsters & Drawing Techniques

Part Two:

  • State Gun Laws
  • Recent Changes To Gun Laws
  • Carrying of Firearms, Transportation & Concealment
  • Utah Prohibited Areas
  • Self-Defense, Use of Force
  • Federal Gun Laws
  • Utah Permits Reciprocity

Concealed Firearm Permit FAQ’s

Read Our Training Policies Before Making A Purchase

We Are A Home-Based Business – This Is Not An Office
Class begins promptly at 5:00 pm. Please be 10 minutes early
Class Cost Does Not Include Permit Application Fees

Organizer

Utah FAST
Phone
(801) 382-7432
Email
utahfastllc@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Venue

UtahFAST
3538 West 13175 South
Riverton, UT 84065
+ Google Map
Phone
(801) 382-7432
View Venue Website
Minimum 4 characters